Sheger Spring Ethiopian Restaurant, bar and Cafe

00:00'e kadar açık

Hakkında

Hakkında

Experience the vibrant flavors of Ethiopia at Sheger Spring, a lively cafe and restaurant in Silver Spring. Savor authentic, fresh casual cuisine that captures the essence of Ethiopian tradition. Our welcoming space is the perfect place to enjoy a delicious meal, whether you're joining us for a lively gathering or a casual bite. Come and taste the rich cultural heritage in every dish, from classic stews to aromatic spices.

# Helal # Aile dostu # Mahalle favorisi # Paket servis # Sıcak servis

Çalışma saatleri

Çalışma saatleri

Pazartesi 09:00 – 00:00
Salı 09:00 – 00:00
Çarşamba 09:00 – 00:00 00:00'e kadar açık
Perşembe 09:00 – 00:00
Cuma 09:00 – 00:00
Cumartesi 09:00 – 00:00
Pazar 09:00 – 00:00

Bu işletmeyi tavsiye eder misiniz?

Bu işletmeyi tavsiye eder misiniz?

Tavsiyeniz, topluluğunuzun güvenilir işletmeleri bulmasına yardımcı olur.
Tavsiye vermek için Giriş Yap

Google Maps yorumları

Google Maps: 5 üzerinden 4.0 · 432 değerlendirme

Google Maps’te görüntüle
S** T******
30 Eylül 2026 Google Maps

Extremely frustrating experience. Trying to place a pickup order is already a struggle because they don’t answer the phone half the time, so you have to keep calling. Once you finally order, they send you a payment link, which is fine. I’ll ask how long the food will take, they’ll say 20–30 minutes, and I’ll show up at the time they gave me only to find out the food still isn’t ready. At that point, you’ve already paid, so you’re basically held hostage waiting another 20–30+ minutes or having to leave and come back. And after all that waiting, the portions are VERY small. I’m talking noticeably small portions for what you’re paying. Waiting that long for a pickup order is already frustrating, but then finally getting your food and seeing how little you actually received makes it even worse. What I really don’t understand is that there are literally four or five Ethiopian restaurants surrounding this place. You can walk one minute in almost any direction and find another option. With that much competition, you would think answering the phone, giving accurate pickup times, respecting customers’ time, and providing reasonable portions would be a priority. Very disappointing experience.

İşletmenin yanıtı

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the frustrating experience you had with your pickup order. We understand how disappointing it is to be given an estimated pickup time and then have to wait significantly longer, especially after you have already made your payment. We also take your concerns about phone service, portion sizes, and overall customer experience seriously. This is not the level of service we want our customers to receive, and we are reviewing these issues with our team to make improvements. We truly appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would appreciate the opportunity to make this right and provide you with the experience you should have received. Please contact us directly so we can follow up with you. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve.

Topluluk yorumları

Yorum yaz

Henüz yorum yok.

Topluluk eşleşmesi

Afrika

Her şeyi halletmek için ihtiyacınız olan tek uygulama.

iOS ve Android uygulamalarını hazırlıyoruz. Şimdilik tarayıcıdan kullanın — aynı hesap, aynı topluluk.

Mobil uygulama yakında